And the winners were...

Force awards header

Our much-anticipated Force awards ceremony was held on the evening of the Conference to recognise those FAOs who have provided us with exceptional support over the last 12 months.

This year's winners were:

Force awards John Edwards Dyfed-Powys Police            Force awards Tim Bayford Kent Police

New Membership smaller forces                                            New Membership medium forces
John Edwards Dyfed-Powys Police                                                Tim Bayford Kent Police

Force awards Matthew Oxley Greater Manchester Police            Force awards Rachel Upfold Hampshire Constabulary

New Membership larger forces                                              Best Newcomer
Matthew Oxley Greater Manchester Police                          Rachel Upfold Hampshire Constabulary

Force awards Niel Goosey Northamptonshire Police            Force awards Matthew Birch South Yorkshire Police award recd Kay Fitzgerald

Innovation                                                                            Raising Awareness
Neil Goosey Northamptonshire Police                  Matthew Birch South Yorkshire Police (received by Kay Fitzgerald)

Force awards Neil Dodd Nottinghamshire Police            Force awards Nick Wyer Dorset Police

Special Recognition                                                             Lifetime Achievement Award
Neil Dodd Nottinghamshire Police                                             Nick Wyer Dorset Police